The Paul Nazzaro Piano and Keyboard Adventure Series Classic Music Adventures, Piano and Keyboard Level 1, part of the Paul Nazzaro Piano and Keyboard Adventure Series is now available to students at the studio and elsewhere.

The book consists of original arrangements of popluar classical pieces such as Beethoven’s Fifth Symphony, Mozart’s A Little Night Music, and Bach’s Sheep May Safely Graze, to name a few. Other composers include Handel, Chopin, Scott Joplin, and Debussy.

The Classic Adventure Series takes students through the main periods of music, Baroque, Classical, Romantic, Impressionist, and Contemporary. This is the beginning of a music series for students just starting piano through students on the intermediate level. Many other styles are being planned, including original works in the jazz, popular, and holiday styles.

Illustrator Elena Nazzaro contributed all the original artwork involved in the series, including full color images and line art for students to color in themselves. Her characters are an integral part of the series and bring to life and the joy of music.

Next time you are at the studio, please ask to see this beautiful book!

Other Books In Progress:
• Primer level introductory book
• Classic Book Series
• Jazz Book Series
• Seasonal Book Series
• Plus many more!